Saturday, January 09, 2010

Ghajini's new distinction

the fifth Apsara Film and TV Producers Guild Awards were presented recently amidst much fanfare at the Chitrakoot Grounds at Andheri. The Best Actor award went to Shah Rukh Khan for starring in the film Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi and the Best Actress award was bagged by Priyanka Chopra for the film Kaminey.

The director of Ghajini was adjudged the Best Director. The film’s screenplay also went on to win the Best Screenplay award.

Amitabh Bachchan was awarded with the Best Lifetime Achievement award.


No comments: